Doug Harris


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon The Right Merssage Sunday, 07 October 2018 37:00 All for God's Glory 28
Play the sermon The Right Leadership Sunday, 30 September 2018 42:04 All for God's Glory 18
Play the sermon The Head of the Church Sunday, 23 September 2018 37:50 All for God's Glory 16
Play the sermon Living Beyond The Semicolon Sunday, 16 September 2018 33:27 All for God's Glory 20
Play the sermon Keys of Forgiveness Sunday, 09 September 2018 41:35 All for God's Glory 18
Play the sermon The Necessity of Forgiveness Sunday, 02 September 2018 34:10 All for God's Glory 49
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Forgiving Sunday, 26 August 2018 37:31 All for God's Glory 25
Play the sermon Our Suffering is to be used for Service Sunday, 19 August 2018 38:23 All for God's Glory 49
Play the sermon Our Suffering is not the End Sunday, 12 August 2018 38:06 All for God's Glory 36
Play the sermon Suffering Because of Our Own Sins Sunday, 05 August 2018 43:15 All for God's Glory 42
Play the sermon Suffering because of what God is doing to you Sunday, 29 July 2018 39:01 All for God's Glory 49
Play the sermon Suffering Because of What Others Have Done Sunday, 15 July 2018 52:17 All for God's Glory 63
Play the sermon Gloirified in Our Suffering Sunday, 08 July 2018 35:26 All for God's Glory 57
Play the sermon Living In Freedom Sunday, 01 July 2018 56:18 All for God's Glory 47
Play the sermon Gloriying God With Our Children Sunday, 24 June 2018 39:44 All for God's Glory 54
Play the sermon A Charge To Christian Men Sunday, 17 June 2018 36:07 All for God's Glory 51
Play the sermon Glorifying God as Husband and Wife Sunday, 03 June 2018 52:23 All for God's Glory 48
Play the sermon Glorifying God in the Family Sunday, 27 May 2018 41:37 All for God's Glory 36
Play the sermon Gods Calling Sunday, 20 May 2018 30:02 34
Play the sermon Glorifying God in Our Family Sunday, 13 May 2018 40:57 All for God's Glory 34

Get Connected

_____