Doug Harris


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Length Series Additional file Hits
Play the sermon Raising Children of God Sunday, 31 March 2019 01:00:46 At Home 54
Play the sermon Woman of God Sunday, 24 March 2019 49:20 At Home 88
Play the sermon Man of God Sunday, 17 March 2019 54:34 At Home 34
Play the sermon The Importance of Family Sunday, 10 March 2019 54:24 At Home 98
Play the sermon Jesus Can Use You Sunday, 03 March 2019 46:52 Be courageous 64
Play the sermon Jesus Helps You Overcome Sunday, 24 February 2019 49:35 Be courageous 66
Play the sermon Jesus Can Rescue You Sunday, 17 February 2019 44:48 Be courageous 66
Play the sermon His House, Our Home Sunday, 03 February 2019 48:45 Be courageous 51
Play the sermon Jesus is Healing You Sunday, 27 January 2019 37:28 Be courageous 87
Play the sermon Jesus is Forgiving You Sunday, 20 January 2019 43:42 Be courageous 81
Play the sermon Jesus is Calling You Sunday, 13 January 2019 43:16 Be courageous 76
Play the sermon Eat Your Bread Sunday, 06 January 2019 42:34 All for God's Glory 48
Play the sermon Glorifying God in Our Worship Sunday, 30 December 2018 47:01 All for God's Glory 50
Play the sermon The Glory of God Revealed at Christmas Sunday, 23 December 2018 52:07 All for God's Glory 104
Play the sermon The Right Global Outreach Sunday, 09 December 2018 41:34 All for God's Glory 92
Play the sermon The Right Relationship With Other Churches Sunday, 02 December 2018 51:13 All for God's Glory 76
Play the sermon The Right Discipleship Sunday, 25 November 2018 00:00 All for God's Glory 66
Play the sermon The Right Service Sunday, 11 November 2018 01:08:48 All for God's Glory 79
Play the sermon The Right Outreach Sunday, 04 November 2018 41:05 All for God's Glory 75
Play the sermon The Right Stewardship Sunday, 28 October 2018 44:17 All for God's Glory 70

Get Connected

_____