Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon Glorified When We Go Doug Harris Sunday, 22 April 2018 37:53 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Come and Dine Doug Harris Sunday, 15 April 2018 39:34 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified when we believe in Him Doug Harris Sunday, 08 April 2018 48:48 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified by His Death Doug Harris Sunday, 01 April 2018 40:15 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified When We Proclaim Him as the Messiah Doug Harris Sunday, 25 March 2018 40:52 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Return Doug Harris Sunday, 18 March 2018 36:48 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Explaining God Jacob Teekel Sunday, 11 March 2018 38:27
Play the sermon Glorified by Our Redemption Doug Harris Sunday, 04 March 2018 37:36 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Love For Others Doug Harris Sunday, 25 February 2018 44:53 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Love for Him Doug Harris Sunday, 18 February 2018 44:57 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified By His Love For Us Doug Harris Sunday, 11 February 2018 35:28 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Three Sprits David Creel Sunday, 04 February 2018 21:22
Play the sermon The Rock on Which We Stand Dr D L Moody Sunday, 04 February 2018 52:26
Play the sermon Glorified by His Word Doug Harris Sunday, 28 January 2018 58:24 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Heros of the Faith Alan Stakes Wednesday, 24 January 2018 47:21
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Glorifying God Doug Harris Sunday, 21 January 2018 42:26 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Isaiah's Calling Doug Harris Sunday, 21 January 2018 51:53
Play the sermon A God Worthy of Glory Doug Harris Sunday, 14 January 2018 37:05 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Missions and Missionaries Doug Harris Sunday, 14 January 2018 31:22
Play the sermon The Power of a Praying Church Doug Harris Wednesday, 10 January 2018 26:21

Get Connected

_____