Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon Suffering Because of Our Own Sins Doug Harris Sunday, 05 August 2018 43:15 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Suffering because of what God is doing to you Doug Harris Sunday, 29 July 2018 39:01 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Damaged Goods Jacob Teekel Sunday, 22 July 2018 32:02
Play the sermon Suffering Because of What Others Have Done Doug Harris Sunday, 15 July 2018 52:17 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Gloirified in Our Suffering Doug Harris Sunday, 08 July 2018 35:26 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Living In Freedom Doug Harris Sunday, 01 July 2018 56:18 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Gloriying God With Our Children Doug Harris Sunday, 24 June 2018 39:44 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon A Charge To Christian Men Doug Harris Sunday, 17 June 2018 36:07 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Resurrection Makes the Difference Josue Ramirez Sunday, 10 June 2018 43:34
Play the sermon Glorifying God as Husband and Wife Doug Harris Sunday, 03 June 2018 52:23 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorifying God in the Family Doug Harris Sunday, 27 May 2018 41:37 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Gods Calling Doug Harris Sunday, 20 May 2018 30:02
Play the sermon Glorifying God in Our Family Doug Harris Sunday, 13 May 2018 40:57 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified When We Witness Doug Harris Sunday, 06 May 2018 42:13 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified When We Go Doug Harris Sunday, 22 April 2018 37:53 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Come and Dine Doug Harris Sunday, 15 April 2018 39:34 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified when we believe in Him Doug Harris Sunday, 08 April 2018 48:48 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified by His Death Doug Harris Sunday, 01 April 2018 40:15 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified When We Proclaim Him as the Messiah Doug Harris Sunday, 25 March 2018 40:52 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Return Doug Harris Sunday, 18 March 2018 36:48 All for God's Glory

Get Connected

_____