Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon Thankful for my Church Doug Harris Sunday, 19 November 2017 51:19 Church Unique
Play the sermon God's Heart for the Orphan Doug Harris Sunday, 12 November 2017 53:31
Play the sermon If every member were just like me? Doug Harris Sunday, 12 November 2017 01:04:50 Church Unique
Play the sermon Proper Planning Doug Harris Wednesday, 08 November 2017 01:00:57 James
Play the sermon Missions Doug Harris Sunday, 05 November 2017 45:27 Church Unique
Play the sermon Fall Festival Testimonies Doug Harris Wednesday, 01 November 2017 42:17
Play the sermon Ministry Doug Harris Sunday, 29 October 2017 50:53 Church Unique
Play the sermon Judgement Doug Harris Wednesday, 25 October 2017 48:16 James
Play the sermon What Does Fellowship Look Like? Doug Harris Sunday, 22 October 2017 49:33 Church Unique
Play the sermon Fellowship Doug Harris Sunday, 22 October 2017 51:30 Church Unique
Play the sermon Salvation Jay Pope Wednesday, 18 October 2017 35:02
Play the sermon Discipleship Doug Harris Sunday, 15 October 2017 47:57 Church Unique
Play the sermon The Cure of War (Part 3) Doug Harris Wednesday, 11 October 2017 39:16 James
Play the sermon Evangelism Part 2 Doug Harris Sunday, 08 October 2017 44:10 Church Unique
Play the sermon Evangelism Doug Harris Sunday, 08 October 2017 57:11 Church Unique
Play the sermon The Cause of War part 2 Doug Harris Wednesday, 04 October 2017 36:22 James
Play the sermon What Does Worship Look Like? Doug Harris Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:44 Church Unique
Play the sermon Our Purpose: Worship! Doug Harris Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:44 Church Unique
Play the sermon The Cause of War Doug Harris Wednesday, 27 September 2017 50:23 James
Play the sermon The Lord's Supper Doug Harris Sunday, 24 September 2017 45:24 Church Unique

Get Connected

_____