Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon The Priorities of the Pastor (Cont) Doug Harris Sunday, 18 August 2019 01:19:56 At Home
Play the sermon The Word of God Doug Harris Sunday, 14 July 2019 55:08 At Home
Play the sermon Priorities for the Pastor Doug Harris Sunday, 11 August 2019 48:14 At Home
Play the sermon Equipped to Read Your Bible Daniel Teekel Sunday, 04 August 2019 59:21
Play the sermon Live Out Our Fulfilment Jacob Teekel Sunday, 28 July 2019 50:46
Play the sermon Comimitted to your Church Doug Harris Sunday, 21 July 2019 01:16:08 At Home
Play the sermon The Importance of the Church Doug Harris Sunday, 07 July 2019 50:06 At Home
Play the sermon Called to Freedom Doug Harris Sunday, 30 June 2019 01:19:51 At Home
Play the sermon Family Decisions Doug Harris Sunday, 16 June 2019 51:34 At Home
Play the sermon Family Communication Doug Kaler Sunday, 09 June 2019 44:18 At Home
Play the sermon Family Finances Doug Harris Sunday, 02 June 2019 52:37 At Home
Play the sermon The Importance of Self-Sacrifice Doug Harris Sunday, 26 May 2019 56:15 At Home
Play the sermon Leaving A Family Legacy Doug Harris Sunday, 19 May 2019 50:47 At Home
Play the sermon He Was, He Is, He is to Come Aaron Gowens Sunday, 05 May 2019 52:59
Play the sermon Family Adversity Doug Harris Sunday, 12 May 2019 01:19:53 At Home
Play the sermon Family Conflict and Resolution Doug Harris Sunday, 28 April 2019 58:49 At Home
Play the sermon 2019 Easter Program Doug Harris Sunday, 21 April 2019 01:38:34 At Home
Play the sermon Who Is This? Doug Harris Sunday, 14 April 2019 56:54 At Home
Play the sermon Having a Vision for Your Family Doug Harris Sunday, 07 April 2019 53:02 At Home
Play the sermon Raising Children of God Doug Harris Sunday, 31 March 2019 01:00:46 At Home

Subcategories

Get Connected

_____