All for God's Glory


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon The Right Merssage Doug Harris Sunday, 07 October 2018 37:00 29
Play the sermon The Right Leadership Doug Harris Sunday, 30 September 2018 42:04 18
Play the sermon The Head of the Church Doug Harris Sunday, 23 September 2018 37:50 17
Play the sermon Living Beyond The Semicolon Doug Harris Sunday, 16 September 2018 33:27 21
Play the sermon Keys of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 09 September 2018 41:35 18
Play the sermon The Necessity of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 02 September 2018 34:10 49
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Forgiving Doug Harris Sunday, 26 August 2018 37:31 25
Play the sermon Our Suffering is to be used for Service Doug Harris Sunday, 19 August 2018 38:23 49
Play the sermon Our Suffering is not the End Doug Harris Sunday, 12 August 2018 38:06 36
Play the sermon Suffering Because of Our Own Sins Doug Harris Sunday, 05 August 2018 43:15 42
Play the sermon Suffering because of what God is doing to you Doug Harris Sunday, 29 July 2018 39:01 49
Play the sermon Suffering Because of What Others Have Done Doug Harris Sunday, 15 July 2018 52:17 63
Play the sermon Gloirified in Our Suffering Doug Harris Sunday, 08 July 2018 35:26 57
Play the sermon Living In Freedom Doug Harris Sunday, 01 July 2018 56:18 47
Play the sermon Gloriying God With Our Children Doug Harris Sunday, 24 June 2018 39:44 54
Play the sermon A Charge To Christian Men Doug Harris Sunday, 17 June 2018 36:07 51
Play the sermon Glorifying God as Husband and Wife Doug Harris Sunday, 03 June 2018 52:23 48
Play the sermon Glorifying God in the Family Doug Harris Sunday, 27 May 2018 41:37 36
Play the sermon Glorifying God in Our Family Doug Harris Sunday, 13 May 2018 40:57 34
Play the sermon Glorified When We Witness Doug Harris Sunday, 06 May 2018 42:13 77

Get Connected

_____