All for God's Glory


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon Eat Your Bread Doug Harris Sunday, 06 January 2019 42:34 48
Play the sermon Glorifying God in Our Worship Doug Harris Sunday, 30 December 2018 47:01 50
Play the sermon The Glory of God Revealed at Christmas Doug Harris Sunday, 23 December 2018 52:07 104
Play the sermon Christ - The All Sufficient Savior Jacob Teekel Sunday, 16 December 2018 46:39 66
Play the sermon The Right Global Outreach Doug Harris Sunday, 09 December 2018 41:34 92
Play the sermon The Right Relationship With Other Churches Doug Harris Sunday, 02 December 2018 51:13 76
Play the sermon The Right Discipleship Doug Harris Sunday, 25 November 2018 00:00 66
Play the sermon The Right Service Doug Harris Sunday, 11 November 2018 01:08:48 79
Play the sermon The Right Outreach Doug Harris Sunday, 04 November 2018 41:05 75
Play the sermon The Right Stewardship Doug Harris Sunday, 28 October 2018 44:17 70
Play the sermon The Right Fellowship Doug Harris Sunday, 21 October 2018 43:42 54
Play the sermon The Right Membership (Cont) Doug Harris Sunday, 14 October 2018 44:12 65
Play the sermon The Right Merssage Doug Harris Sunday, 07 October 2018 37:00 101
Play the sermon The Right Leadership Doug Harris Sunday, 30 September 2018 42:04 71
Play the sermon The Head of the Church Doug Harris Sunday, 23 September 2018 37:50 69
Play the sermon Living Beyond The Semicolon Doug Harris Sunday, 16 September 2018 33:27 66
Play the sermon Keys of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 09 September 2018 41:35 60
Play the sermon The Necessity of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 02 September 2018 34:10 103
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Forgiving Doug Harris Sunday, 26 August 2018 37:31 65
Play the sermon Our Suffering is to be used for Service Doug Harris Sunday, 19 August 2018 38:23 102

Get Connected

_____