All for God's Glory


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon The Right Global Outreach Doug Harris Sunday, 16 December 2018 41:34 20
Play the sermon The Right Relationship With Other Churches Doug Harris Sunday, 02 December 2018 51:13 19
Play the sermon The Right Discipleship Doug Harris Sunday, 25 November 2018 00:00 19
Play the sermon The Right Service Doug Harris Sunday, 11 November 2018 01:08:48 33
Play the sermon The Right Outreach Doug Harris Sunday, 04 November 2018 41:05 31
Play the sermon The Right Stewardship Doug Harris Sunday, 28 October 2018 44:17 29
Play the sermon The Right Fellowship Doug Harris Sunday, 21 October 2018 43:42 24
Play the sermon The Right Membership (Cont) Doug Harris Sunday, 14 October 2018 44:12 35
Play the sermon The Right Merssage Doug Harris Sunday, 07 October 2018 37:00 58
Play the sermon The Right Leadership Doug Harris Sunday, 30 September 2018 42:04 42
Play the sermon The Head of the Church Doug Harris Sunday, 23 September 2018 37:50 37
Play the sermon Living Beyond The Semicolon Doug Harris Sunday, 16 September 2018 33:27 40
Play the sermon Keys of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 09 September 2018 41:35 32
Play the sermon The Necessity of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 02 September 2018 34:10 63
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Forgiving Doug Harris Sunday, 26 August 2018 37:31 39
Play the sermon Our Suffering is to be used for Service Doug Harris Sunday, 19 August 2018 38:23 65
Play the sermon Our Suffering is not the End Doug Harris Sunday, 12 August 2018 38:06 49
Play the sermon Suffering Because of Our Own Sins Doug Harris Sunday, 05 August 2018 43:15 59
Play the sermon Suffering because of what God is doing to you Doug Harris Sunday, 29 July 2018 39:01 65
Play the sermon Suffering Because of What Others Have Done Doug Harris Sunday, 15 July 2018 52:17 73

Get Connected

_____