All for God's Glory


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon Glorified When We Witness Doug Harris Sunday, 06 May 2018 42:13 28
Play the sermon Glorified When We Go Doug Harris Sunday, 22 April 2018 37:53 1184
Play the sermon Come and Dine Doug Harris Sunday, 15 April 2018 39:34 35
Play the sermon Glorified when we believe in Him Doug Harris Sunday, 08 April 2018 48:48 27
Play the sermon Glorified by His Death Doug Harris Sunday, 01 April 2018 40:15 469
Play the sermon Glorified When We Proclaim Him as the Messiah Doug Harris Sunday, 25 March 2018 40:52 43
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Return Doug Harris Sunday, 18 March 2018 36:48 363
Play the sermon Glorified by Our Redemption Doug Harris Sunday, 04 March 2018 37:36 447
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Love For Others Doug Harris Sunday, 25 February 2018 44:53 127
Play the sermon Glorified By Our Love for Him Doug Harris Sunday, 18 February 2018 44:57 129
Play the sermon Glorified By His Love For Us Doug Harris Sunday, 11 February 2018 35:28 130
Play the sermon Glorified by His Word Doug Harris Sunday, 28 January 2018 58:24 137
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Glorifying God Doug Harris Sunday, 21 January 2018 42:26 134
Play the sermon A God Worthy of Glory Doug Harris Sunday, 14 January 2018 37:05 155

Get Connected

_____