James


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon Effective Prayers Doug Harris Wednesday, 20 December 2017 01:13:53 177
Play the sermon Patience Doug Harris Wednesday, 13 December 2017 42:49 155
Play the sermon Proper Planning Doug Harris Wednesday, 08 November 2017 01:00:57 144
Play the sermon Judgement Doug Harris Wednesday, 25 October 2017 48:16 173
Play the sermon The Cure of War (Part 3) Doug Harris Wednesday, 11 October 2017 39:16 186
Play the sermon The Cause of War part 2 Doug Harris Wednesday, 04 October 2017 36:22 184
Play the sermon The Cause of War Doug Harris Wednesday, 27 September 2017 50:23 189
Play the sermon Worldly Wisdom vs Godly Wisdom (Part 1) Doug Harris Wednesday, 13 September 2017 44:14 285
Play the sermon Taming The Tongue Doug Harris Wednesday, 06 September 2017 58:02 185
Play the sermon Walk In Faith, Not Fear David Graham Wednesday, 30 August 2017 31:09 206
Play the sermon Faith and Works Doug Harris Wednesday, 16 August 2017 45:48 231

Get Connected

_____