Church Unique


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Additional file Hits
Play the sermon Thankful for my Church Doug Harris Sunday, 19 November 2017 51:19 13
Play the sermon If every member were just like me? Doug Harris Sunday, 12 November 2017 01:04:50 25
Play the sermon Missions Doug Harris Sunday, 05 November 2017 45:27 32
Play the sermon Ministry Doug Harris Sunday, 29 October 2017 50:53 28
Play the sermon What Does Fellowship Look Like? Doug Harris Sunday, 22 October 2017 49:33 29
Play the sermon Fellowship Doug Harris Sunday, 22 October 2017 51:30 40
Play the sermon Discipleship Doug Harris Sunday, 15 October 2017 47:57 31
Play the sermon Evangelism Part 2 Doug Harris Sunday, 08 October 2017 44:10 37
Play the sermon Evangelism Doug Harris Sunday, 08 October 2017 57:11 53
Play the sermon What Does Worship Look Like? Doug Harris Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:44 48
Play the sermon Our Purpose: Worship! Doug Harris Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:44 87
Play the sermon The Lord's Supper Doug Harris Sunday, 24 September 2017 45:24 67
Play the sermon Baptism Doug Harris Sunday, 17 September 2017 49:48 57
Play the sermon Servant Leaders - The Office of the Deacon Doug Harris Sunday, 10 September 2017 45:57 69
Play the sermon The 23rd Psalm Doug Harris Sunday, 03 September 2017 48:58 113
Play the sermon The Pastor Shepherd Doug Harris Sunday, 20 August 2017 01:12:03 111
Play the sermon Funded by Faith Doug Harris Sunday, 13 August 2017 57:54 86
Play the sermon The Body of Christ Doug Harris Sunday, 06 August 2017 21:54 116
Play the sermon Why Should I Love My Church? Doug Harris Sunday, 30 July 2017 37:59 88
Play the sermon Who Owns The Church? Doug Harris Sunday, 23 July 2017 45:32 79

Get Connected

_____