Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon The Right Service Doug Harris Sunday, 11 November 2018 01:08:48 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Right Outreach Doug Harris Sunday, 04 November 2018 41:05 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Right Stewardship Doug Harris Sunday, 28 October 2018 44:17 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Right Fellowship Doug Harris Sunday, 21 October 2018 43:42 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Right Membership (Cont) Doug Harris Sunday, 14 October 2018 44:12 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Right Merssage Doug Harris Sunday, 07 October 2018 37:00 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Right Leadership Doug Harris Sunday, 30 September 2018 42:04 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Head of the Church Doug Harris Sunday, 23 September 2018 37:50 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Living Beyond The Semicolon Doug Harris Sunday, 16 September 2018 33:27 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Keys of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 09 September 2018 41:35 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Necessity of Forgiveness Doug Harris Sunday, 02 September 2018 34:10 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon The Danger of Not Forgiving Doug Harris Sunday, 26 August 2018 37:31 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Our Suffering is to be used for Service Doug Harris Sunday, 19 August 2018 38:23 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Our Suffering is not the End Doug Harris Sunday, 12 August 2018 38:06 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Suffering Because of Our Own Sins Doug Harris Sunday, 05 August 2018 43:15 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Suffering because of what God is doing to you Doug Harris Sunday, 29 July 2018 39:01 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Damaged Goods Jacob Teekel Sunday, 22 July 2018 32:02
Play the sermon Suffering Because of What Others Have Done Doug Harris Sunday, 15 July 2018 52:17 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Gloirified in Our Suffering Doug Harris Sunday, 08 July 2018 35:26 All for God's Glory
Play the sermon Living In Freedom Doug Harris Sunday, 01 July 2018 56:18 All for God's Glory

Subcategories

Get Connected

_____