Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon Worldly Wisdom vs Godly Wisdom (Part 1) Doug Harris Wednesday, 13 September 2017 44:14 James
Play the sermon Servant Leaders - The Office of the Deacon Doug Harris Sunday, 10 September 2017 45:57 Church Unique
Play the sermon Taming The Tongue Doug Harris Wednesday, 06 September 2017 58:02 James
Play the sermon The 23rd Psalm Doug Harris Sunday, 03 September 2017 48:58 Church Unique
Play the sermon Walk In Faith, Not Fear David Graham Wednesday, 30 August 2017 31:09 James
Play the sermon God's Still in Control Doug Harris Sunday, 27 August 2017 26:42
Play the sermon The Pastor Shepherd Doug Harris Sunday, 20 August 2017 01:12:03 Church Unique
Play the sermon Faith and Works Doug Harris Wednesday, 16 August 2017 45:48 James
Play the sermon Funded by Faith Doug Harris Sunday, 13 August 2017 57:54 Church Unique
Play the sermon Renewed By Faith Testiminies Doug Harris Wednesday, 09 August 2017 52:43
Play the sermon Onesimus Doug Harris Sunday, 06 August 2017 19:19 Everyday Heros of the Bible
Play the sermon The Body of Christ Doug Harris Sunday, 06 August 2017 21:54 Church Unique
Play the sermon The Royal Law Doug Harris Wednesday, 02 August 2017 45:48
Play the sermon Why Should I Love My Church? Doug Harris Sunday, 30 July 2017 37:59 Church Unique
Play the sermon Partiality Prohibited Doug Harris Wednesday, 26 July 2017 55:35
Play the sermon Rhoda Doug Harris Sunday, 23 July 2017 22:42 Everyday Heros of the Bible
Play the sermon Who Owns The Church? Doug Harris Sunday, 23 July 2017 45:32 Church Unique
Play the sermon What Makes The Church So Special? Doug Harris Sunday, 16 July 2017 47:25 Church Unique
Play the sermon Pura Vida Doug Harris Sunday, 09 July 2017 57:53
Play the sermon the Soldier In You Dr D L Moody Sunday, 02 July 2017 00:00

Subcategories

Get Connected

_____